Photo 1
Rating:

Send email

Video chat

Hi there, my name is Michelle and I am a vegetarian. I love a juice bar in place of a rum bar:) My hobbies are health and travel related. I love to laugh and share adventure. I am spiritual, introspective, loving, and spontaneous by nature. Creating a tapestry of shared learning and growth with the right man would be wonderful as I have a lot to share. It will be nice to meet a man that can uplift me in all areas as well. Laughter is important for the soul. A great sense of humor and joyful spirit is a must for me. If any of this intrigues you, please let me know:)I look forward to meeting you.

Spirituallyone , 45 years old

Altamonte Springs, United States

Seeking man age from 40 till 55

I speak: English
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live with pets
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure

My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: Associates degree
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
My hobby: Performing arts, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Travel / Sightseeing, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Tea, Green Tea
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Classical, Jazz, Opera, Rock
My favourite sport: Tennis, Athletics
Sense of humor: Clever
Entertainment: Travel, Movies, Exercise, Research, Inner Growth, Learning and sharing something new each day with those around me is magical.

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter